Member Search | Home | Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Chamber Monthly Breakfast: "Wholly Shift: Managing Change Without Losing Momentum in a....
7/25/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Mutual of Omaha Bank Social & Eve's Place Back to School Drive
7/27/2017
Location: Sun City West, Arizona    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Small Business Marketing Workshop
7/27/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 8am
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
8/2/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Benevilla Caregiver Connect Event
8/11/2017
Location: Sun City West, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Northwest Business Builders Leads Group
8/16/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
ABC's of Starting Your Own Business in Surprise
8/17/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Celebrate The Holiday's In August
8/17/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Quality Inn & Suites Phoeinix NW Sun City (Ribbon Cutting)
8/21/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Chamber Monthly Breakfast: ‚ÄčCongressman Trent Franks & US Chamber of Commerce
8/22/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
B 2 B Expo (Five Chambers, One Event)
8/24/2017
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: 4 PM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Ribbon Cutting: Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
8/29/2017
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
After 5 Mixer
8/30/2017
Location: Surprise    Time: 5:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2