Member Search | Home | Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board Leadership
Share |

Meet Our Board of Directors

 This devoted team of volunteer Directors personify dedication to community, and commitment to making our region a great place where business can prosper and families can live, work, play and shop. These individuals come from companies large and small and represent businesses in many different sectors of American Commerce. Together this team helps to set the direction for this Chamber of Commerce, and together we can accomplish much. 



Scott Phillips, Carefree Partners

Board Chair


Chance Mikos, Farmers Insurance



Jeremiah Hood, DMB Associates



Taylor Haught, Somerset Landscape, LLC



Patrick McDermott, APS

Immediate Past Chair Board Chair



At-Large Board Members


Mary Jane Condit, Condit and Associates


Melissa Holdaway, Arizona Charter Academy


Kevin Moore, Moore Graphics


Zachary Mushkatel, Mushkatel, Robbins and Becker P.L.L.C



Board Member Emeritus

Diane McCarthy


William Pupo, Bill Pupo Consulting



Ex-Officio Board Members


Council Member Patrick Duffy, City of Surprise


State Senator Rick Gray


Mayor LeVault, Youngtown


Rob Robinson, PORA